Rhode Island Federation of Teacher and Healthcare Professionals
356 Smith Street, Providence, Rl 02908
P (401) 273-9800 F (401) 331-8815
info@rifthp.org

RIFTHP Elected Officers & Staff

Contact RIFTHP : 356 Smith Street • Providence, Rl 02908 • Phone (401) 273-9800 • Fax (401) 331-8815 • RIFTKenn@aol.com

Elected Officers    
Francis Flynn
President
email:
FFlynn@rifthp.org

John Maguire
Treasurer

email:
jonm920@juno.com
Staff    
  Christopher Lamber, Esq.
Field Representative
email:
CLambert@rifthp.org
Michael Mullane
Field Representative
email:
MMullane@rifthp.org
James Parisi
Field Representative
email:
JParisi@rifthp.org
Colleen Callahan, Ed.D.
Director of Professional Issues
email:
CCallahan@rifthp.org
Kenn Fontaine
Executive Assistant
email:
KFontaine@rifthp.org
 

Cynthia Burke
Staff Assistant

email:
CBurke@rifthp.org
About RIFTHP